Tag Archives: bboy battles

Upcoming Events in 2013

As ever you can always see a list of events we’ll be attending in our agenda to the right of this page, but we thought we’d give you a more extensive list of upcoming events so far. Enjoy!

 

MARCH 

Sunday 24th March, World BBoy Classic UK Qualifier/ Gimme the Breaks, Birmingham

Sunday 24th March, Flavoured Jam, Doncaster

Friday 29th March, Floor Rippers entertainment present—SOUL EVOLUTION, London

Saturday 30th March, Milton Kingz 1st year anniversary, Wolverton (Near Milton Keynes)

Saturday 30th March, Swansea BattleGrounds 2013, Swansea

Sunday 31st March, Breakjunkies 2013, Eindhoven (Holland)

 

APRIL 

Sunday 7th April, Bring Your Ultimate II (bboy 1on1, 2on2 and crew vs crew), Bedford

Saturday 20th April, Bones to the Stone, Gloucester

Saturday 20th April, Unbreakable, Antwer (Belgium)

Saturday 27th April, NEW MOVEMENTZ UNDER 18’S BATTLES PART 3!!, London

Saturday 27th April, Breakin Bread, London

27th April – 28th April, Eurobattle 2013, Portugal

 

MAY 

Freestyle Session Germany QualifierMay 5th – Winners go to FSS Europe in Switzerlandfor more info click link https://www.facebook.com/events/520726431291954/

Sunday 5th May, B.Supreme Bonnie & Clyde battle, London

Saturday 11th May, Break Mission 6: Crew vs Crew, Manchester

Sunday 26th May – R16 UK Crew Qualifier, Norwich

 

JUNE

Freestyle Session Europe – Biel, SwitzerlandJune 1st – Winners go to World Finals in Japan for more info click linkhttps://www.facebook.com/events/291242604329945

Sunday 16th June, THE NEW KIDZ ON THE BLOCK, London

Saturday 29th June, World Bboy Classics (Finals), Eindhoven (Holland)

 

JULY 

4th July – 14th July, SDK.EUROPE 2013 10th Anniversary, Czech Republic

5th July – 8th July, King of the Rock, Isle of Man

13th July, Vile Style 9, Bournemouth

July 17 – 21 YALTA SUMMER JAM, Ukraine

July 21 – 25 CATCH THE FLAVA, Slovakia

July 24 – HASTA LA MUERTE 5th Anniversary, Slovakia

July 25 – CYPHER ADIKTS EUROPE, Slovakia

July 26 – 28 OUTBREAK EUROPE, Slovakia

 

AUGUST

9th August – 11th August, The Notortious IBE, Heerlen (Holland)

Sunday 18th August, South West Got Rhythm 2013, Bath

 

SEPTEMBER

21st September – 22nd September, UK B-boy Championships, Birmingham

 

OCTOBER 

(Day tbc) October 2013, Newcastle, Juice and Jam (part of Just Jam International 6)

(Day tbc) October 2013, Newcastle, Just Jam International 6,

11th October – 13th October, Outbreak 10th Year Anniversary, Orlando (USA)

 

NOVEMBER

 

DECEMBER